Unsere Mitarbeiter/innen

Karolin Ahaus
Tel: 0251 97233-25
ahaus@mehnert-herting.de

Silvana Asuama
Tel: 0251 97233-12
asuama@mehnert-herting.de

Manuela Bonheger
Tel: 0251 97233-19
bonheger@mehnert-herting.de

Susanne Koch-Tölken
Tel: 0251 53577-21
skt@mehnert-herting.de

Heike Riechmann
Tel: 0251 53577-22
riechmann@mehnert-herting.de

Marion Schrilz
Tel: 0251 97233-12
schrilz@mehnert-herting.de

Fatbardha Shaqiri
Tel: 0251 97233-26
shaqiri@mehnert-herting.de

Claudia Telger
Tel: 0251 53577-23
telger@mehnert-herting.de

Britta Zumdieck
Tel: 0251 97233-28
zumdieck@mehnert-herting.de

AIzaSyBXLG2zyZX_nb3UQDDA-6fa80AXouPaeBQ