Mitarbeiter/innen

Karolin Ahaus
Tel: 0251/97 23 3-25
ahaus@mehnert-herting.de

Manuela Bonheger
Tel: 0251/ 97 23 3-19
bonheger@mehnert-herting.de

Susanne Koch-Tölken
Tel: 0251/ 53 57 7-21
skt@mehnert-herting.de

Patrick Leseberg
Tel: 0251/ 53 57 7-27
leseberg@mehnert-herting.de

Anna Platen
Tel: 0251/ 97 23 3-12
platen@mehnert-herting.de

Heike Riechmann
Tel: 0251/53 57 7-22
riechmann@mehnert-herting.de

Claudia Telger
Tel: 0251/ 53 57 7-23
telger@mehnert-herting.de

Roswitha Voss
Tel: 0251/ 97 23 3-28
voss@mehnert-herting.de