Unsere Mitarbeiter/innen

Karolin Ahaus
Tel: 0251 97233-25
ahaus@mehnert-herting.de

Alina Arnold
Tel: 0251 97233-12
arnold@mehnert-herting.de

Silvana Asuama
Tel: 0251 97233-12
asuama@mehnert-herting.de

Ageti Dörr
Tel: 0251 97233-19
doerr@mehnert-herting.de

Heike Riechmann
Tel: 0251 53577-22
riechmann@mehnert-herting.de

Marion Schrilz
Tel: 0251 97233-12
schrilz@mehnert-herting.de

Claudia Telger
Tel: 0251 53577-23
telger@mehnert-herting.de

Jasmin Ziegenfuß
Tel: 0251 53577-21
ziegenfuss@mehnert-herting.de

Britta Zumdieck
Tel: 0251 97233-28
zumdieck@mehnert-herting.de